cBcon Services ag

Managed Services

More concentration on core business

As partner for managed services, we take over the operation of your IT service organization; no matter whether you want to outsource individual areas (help desk, on-site support, printer services, etc.) or whether you prefer to allow us to operate your entire service organization.

Less costs for your IT

Your advantage can be found in the high level of quality of our services and your improved IT costs. Our managed services are oriented towards your requirements and based on your SLAs. Careful planning and extensive analysis are the basic requirements for the smooth takeover and continuance of your service components.

Maximum benefit

Independent of the size of your company or industry, we collaborate with you to find cost-optimized, practical solutions through our consulting services and, based on your project and put them into practice. With experience and know-how and the application of the latest technologies, our specialists gain maximum benefit for your company.

Supported by an analysis of the current situation and an extensive needs assessment, we work with you to specify the targeted architecture. Taking your budget into account, we merge existing and new technologies together with your corporate strategy.

Solutions from a single source

We support you in realizing all of your technology concepts and also ensure that your employees have the knowledge they need. Consulting, analysis and implementation go hand in hand with the acquirement of the necessary resources, hardware and software.

cBcon Services ag

Managed Services

Mehr Konzentration auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Als Partner für Managed Services übernehmen wir für Sie den Betrieb Ihrer IT Service-Organisation; gleichgültig, ob Sie nur einzelne Bereiche (Help Desk, On-Site Support, Drucker Service, etc.) auslagern möchten, oder ob Sie uns Ihre gesamte Service Organisation anvertrauen.

Bei weniger Kosten für Ihre IT

Der Vorteil für Sie liegt in der hohen Qualität des von uns angebotenen Service sowie in der Optimierung Ihrer IT-Kosten. Unsere Managed Services orientieren sich an Ihren Anforderungen und stützen sich auf Ihre SLA Vorgaben. Eine sorgfältige Planung und umfassende Analyse sind die Grundvoraussetzung für eine reibungslose Übernahme und Weiterführung Ihrer Service-Komponenten.

Und Nutzen erzielen

Unabhängig von Ihrer Unternehmensgrösse oder Branche erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen kostenoptimierte und praktikable Lösungen und setzen diese auf Projektbasis um. Mit Erfahrung, Know-how und dem Einsatz neuester Technologien erzielen unsere Spezialisten maximalen Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Gestützt auf einer Ist-Analyse und einer umfassenden Bedürfnisabklärung legen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Soll-Architektur fest. Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer finanziellen Vorgaben verknüpfen wir bestehende und neue Technologien mit Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie.

Mit Lösungen aus einem Guss

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung aller Technologievorhaben und sorgen für das notwendige Know-how bei Ihren Mitarbeitern. Beratung, Analyse und Umsetzung gehen Hand in Hand mit der Beschaffung der benötigten Ressourcen. So präsentieren wir Ihnen die Lösung aus einem Guss.